• Change font size
The Board & Team
You are here: The Board & Team

The Board

Ms Marie Alvino

Mr Silvio Iadarola
Deputy Chair

Dr Mario Giordano

Mr Ray Ravalico

Mr Antonio Dottore


Mr Ben Battiste
Board Member

Dr Carmine De Pasquale
Board Member

Ms Anna McNair
Board Member

Mr Ernie Sorgini
Board Member



The Bene Executive Team

Andrew McFarlane
Chief Executive Officer

Allan Mitchell
General Manager

Ruth Ryan
Director of Residential
Aged Care

Elli Kollias
Manager - People & Performance 





Current Vacancies

Download Brochure

Bene Brochure Bene Brochure (1154 KB)


Latest News

Bene Bambini – A playgroup for the young and the young at heartTuesday, January 15, 2019
A playgroup for the young and the young at heart At Bene we believe that growing olde ..
Padre Pio Relics Coming to BeneMonday, September 03, 2018
On September 18, Bene Italian Village will welcome the relics of the Italian Franciscan pri ..
Cooking for the Soul with Rosa MattoMonday, September 03, 2018
At Bene, we’re passionate about the little things in life that bring joy to the community.  ..
Our Partners & Supporters
Banner Two